Saturday, 3/20/2021
  • Sat, March 20, 9 AM - 11 AM (2 hours)

    9 slots remaining

    Virtual - Link will be emailed soon

    Virtual Nature Center Docent Training

    More
  • Sat, March 20, 9 AM - 12 PM (3 hours)

    Registration is closed.

    Abalone Cove Reserve: 5970 Palos Verdes Dr South, Rancho Palos Verdes, Ca

    Join us at Abalone Cove! We will be planting native shrubs and removing invasive weeds. 

    More

    FULL

Saturday, 3/27/2021
  • Sat, March 27, 9 AM - 12 PM (3 hours)

    Registration is closed.

    Abalone Cove Reserve: 5970 Palos Verdes Dr South, Rancho Palos Verdes, Ca

    Join us at Abalone Cove! We will be planting native shrubs and removing invasive weeds. 

    More

    FULL

Saturday, 4/3/2021
  • Sat, April 3, 9 AM - 12 PM (3 hours)

    2 slots remaining

    Abalone Cove Reserve: 5970 Palos Verdes Dr South, Rancho Palos Verdes, Ca

    Join us at Abalone Cove! We will be planting native shrubs and removing invasive weeds. 

    More
Saturday, 4/17/2021
Saturday, 4/24/2021
Saturday, 5/1/2021
  • Sat, May 1, 9 AM - 12 PM (3 hours)

    8 slots remaining

    Abalone Cove Reserve: 5970 Palos Verdes Dr South, Rancho Palos Verdes, Ca

    Join us at Abalone Cove! We will be planting native shrubs and removing invasive weeds. 

    More
Saturday, 5/15/2021
Saturday, 5/22/2021
  • Sat, May 22, 9 AM - 12 PM (3 hours)

    9 slots remaining

    Abalone Cove Reserve: 5970 Palos Verdes Dr South, Rancho Palos Verdes, Ca

    Join us at Abalone Cove! We will be planting native shrubs and removing invasive weeds. 

    More